基于重型经验

解决方案

[elfsight_instagram_feed id="1"]

保养

基于重型机械的丰富经验,我们的服务工程师可以对任何可能的设备进行维护,无论品牌或类型如何。他们具有从事陆上和海上作业的资格,并在全球范围内运营。最重要的是,称重传感器校准和系统板维修在我们自己的工作室中进行,即使是在世界的另一端也是如此。毕竟,要确保您的运营能力,您需要安全的服务。

改良

如果现有系统超出了技术或经济范围的维修,我们将提供许多翻新解决方案,这些解决方案是基于同类的,或者具有当今操作中优选或要求的其他功能。

生活圈

为了确保安全和控制,我们愿意走极端。我们认为,找到自己的极限是没有极限的。我们已经积累了传感器系统的高级知识和大量的备件库存。并结合强大的意志力来完成工作。即使这项工作需要无限的匆忙。即使在世界的另一端。毕竟,要确保您的运营能力,您需要安全的服务。

如果对我们的任何服务有支持或疑问,请通过以下电子邮件地址之一与我们的服务工程师联系:

PAT-Krüger已通过ISO / VCA / OFFSHORE / ATEX认证

地球周围的PAT-KRUGER

开发我们自己独特的传感器系统,以应对安全和控制方面的几乎所有挑战。让我们经受考验。

总公司
荷兰人
PAT-KRUGER系统有限公司
德国
PAT-克鲁格系统有限公司
阿拉伯联合酋长国
PAT-Kruger系统ME
英国
PAT-KRUGER系统有限公司

Based on heavy duty experience

SOLUTIONS

[elfsight_instagram_feed id="1"]

Maintenance

Based on vast experience with heavy duty machineries, our service engineers carry out maintenance on any possible equipment, regardless of brand or type. They are qualified for both onshore and offshore work and operate worldwide. On top, loadcell calibration and system board repairs are carried out in our own workshops.Even when it’s on the other side of the world. After all, to secure your operational capacity you need secure service.

RETROFIT

In the event of existing systems being beyond technical or economical repair we provide many retrofit solutions, either on a like-for-like basis or with additional functionalities as preferred or required in today’s operation.

Circle of life

To secure safety and control we are willing to go to the extreme. In our opinion there is no limit to finding your limits. We have amassed an advanced knowledge of sensor systems and an extensive stock of spare parts. And combined it with a strong will power to get the job done. Even when that job demands unlimited hurry. Even when it’s on the other side of the world. After all, to secure your operational capacity you need secure service.

For support or questions about any of our services, please contact our service engineers through one of the email addresses below:

PAT-Krüger is certified for ISO / VCA / OFFSHORE / ATEX

PAT-KRUGER AROUND THE GLOBE

To develop our own unique sensor system to handle almost any challenge in safety and control. Put us to the test.

HEAD OFFICE
THE NETHERLANDS
PAT-KRUGER SYSTEMS BV
GERMANY
PAT-Kruger systems GmbH
United Arab Emirates
PAT-Kruger systems ME
UNITED KINGDOM
PAT-KRUGER SYSTEMS BV